My Challenge:

Everyday I will post a new word for you my devout bloggers

Your Challenge:

play with it, break the rules and recreate the meaning or use the traditional definition. (Look below.. you’ll find it.) Whatever titillates the creative mojos lurking inside your talented minds.

Spring Blue Bonnets near my house

Spring Blue Bonnets near my house

mem·o·ries

1. The mental faculty of retaining and recalling past experience.

2. The act or an instance of remembering; recollection.

3. All that a person can remember.

4. Something remembered.

5. The fact of being remembered; remembrance.

6. The period of time covered by the remembrance or recollection of a person or group of persons.

Everyone is welcome to play along,

just link them back to the Word Play For Today category or cookie5683!

• • • •
Share yourLOVE♥
ardency, cherishing, delight, devotion,
infatuation, mad for, partiality, passion, relish, zeal)
for WORDS and a CHALLENGE
• • • •
Write on your blog with the Daily Word Play and reply below with as much as a sentience or breathe life into an excerpt of what could be the greatest work of your life.
I’m looking forward to tasting your imagination…..

Yesterday I walked through fields of memories yet to be made. 

